Edlins will be at the following coin/stamp shows and are keen to purchase all worthwhile coins, gold and silver bullion, stamps, banknotes, cigarette cards, militaria and other collectables (phone 02 6248 7859, fax 02 6248 7553 or email edlins@tpg.com.au with details of goods you have to sell or consign to auction).

 

2017

 

Sydney - SCDAA - Stamp, Coin and Banknote Show

Petersham Town Hall, Sunday 29 January 2017

 

Canberra - Philatelic Society of Canberra - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Baptist Church Hall Kingston ACT, Saturday 4 March 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 5 March 2017

 

Singapore - Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Marina Bay Sands Conference Centre Singapore

Saturday 24 - 26 March 2017

 

Melbourne - International Stamp Expo

Caulfield Racecourse Stand No 31

Saturday 30 March - 2 April 2017

 

Sydney - SCDAA - Stamp, Coin and Banknote Show

Petersham Town Hall, Sunday 30 April 2017

 

Brisbane - ANDA - Money Expo Coins, Banknotes, Stamps

Royal International Convention Centre, 13-14 May 2017

 

Wagga - Wagga Stamp Club - Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Sturt Primary School Wagga NSW, 20 - 21 May 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 7 May 2017

 

Canberra - Philatelic Society of Canberra - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Baptist Church Hall Kingston ACT, Saturday 3 June 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 4 June 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 2 July 2017

 

Perth - Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

South Perth Community Centre, 7 - 9 July 2017

 

Sydney - SCDAA - Stamp, Coin and Banknote Show

Petersham Town Hall, Sunday 30 July 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 6 August 2017

 

Melbourne - ANDA - Money Expo Coins, Banknotes, Stamps

Melbourne Park Function Centre, 2 - 3 September 2017

 

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 3 September 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 1 October 2017

 

Sydney - ANDA - Money Expo Coins, Banknotes, Stamps

Lower Town Hall Druitt Street, 14 - 15 October 2017

 

Sydney - SCDAA - Stamp, Coin and Banknote Show

Petersham Town Hall, Sunday 29 October 2017

 

Canberra - Garran Scout Hall - Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Garran ACT, Sunday 5 November 2017

 

Wagga - Wagga Stamp Club - Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Sturt Primary School Wagga NSW, 25 - 26 November 2017

 

 

 

 

Home