Edlins will be at the following coin/stamp shows and are keen to purchase all worthwhile coins, gold and silver bullion, stamps, banknotes, cigarette cards, militaria and other collectables

Phone 02 6248 7859, Fax 02 6248 7553 or Email edlins@tpg.com.au with details of goods you have to sell or wish to consign to auction.

Please do not send items without contacting us first.

 

Coin and Stamp Shows Edlins will be attending

 

 

Canberra

Canberra Collectables Coin & Stamp Fair

Garran Scout Hall Kitchener Street Garran ACT

Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Sunday 4 March 9.30am - 2.00pm

 

Perth

ANDA Perth Money Expo

Garran Scout Hall Kitchener Street Garran ACT

Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Saturday 10 March 9.00am - 4.00pm & Sunday 11 March 9.00am - 3.00pm

 

Canberra

Canberra Stampshow

Hellenic Club Matilda Street Woden

Friday & Saturday 16-17 March 10.00am - 6.00pm

Sunday 18 March 10.00am - 3.30pm

 

Singapore

Singapore International Coin Fair

Marina Bay Sands Singapore

Friday 23 March 10.30am - 6.00pm Saturday 24 March 10.00am - 6.30pm

Sunday 25 March 10.00am - 5.00pm

 

Canberra

Canberra Collectables Coin & Stamp Fair

Garran Scout Hall Kitchener Street Garran ACT

Stamps, Coins, Postcards

Sunday 1st April 9.30am - 2.00pm

 

Launceston

Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Venue TBA

Saturday 14 April

 

Hobart

Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Venue TBA

Sunday 15 April

 

Wagga Wagga

Stamp Club - Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Sturt Primary School Wagga NSW

Saturday & Sunday 19 - 20 May 9.30am - 4.00pm

 

 

Sydney

SCDAA - Petersham Super Fair

Crystal Street Petersham, Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Sunday 29 April 9.30am - 4.00pm

 

Newcastle

International Stamp Exhibition

Newcastle Showground Exhibition Centre Brown Road, Broadmeadow

Friday to Saturday 25-27 May 10.00am - 3.00pm

 

Sydney

SCDAA - Petersham Super Fair

Crystal Street Petersham, Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Sunday 29 July 9.30am - 4.00pm

 

SCDAA - Petersham Super Fair

Crystal Street Petersham, Stamps, Coins, Banknotes

Sunday 30 September 9.30am - 4.00pm

 

 

 

 

Home